Computation and Data Resource Exchange
data-services-icon computation-icon visualization-icon storage-icon education-icon Biomedical-icon Arts-and-humanities-icon Discuss Location Icon

About Us

Rick Downs Director of Research Computing Infrastructure
Byoung-Do (B.D.) Kim Director of Research Computing, School of Medicine
Ron Hutchins Vice President for Information Technology
Malathi Veeraraghavan
Michele Claibourn Director of Research Data Services
Katherine Holcomb Director of Advanced Research Computing Services
Bart Ragon Associate Director for Knowledge Integration, Research and Technology, Claude Moore Health Sciences Library